Reviews

★★★★★ 5.0 Rated

Home » Reviews for Practice 32 – A Dental Hygiene Experience

Practice 32 Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 38 reviews)

Help us reach more smiles! Leave a Google review and tell others about your exceptional care at Practice 32.

Chris Shannon
Chris Shannon
December 23, 2023.
She has been my dental hygienist cleaning my teeth for years. 5 stars. Would recommend this dental office.
Savanah Webb
Savanah Webb
December 4, 2023.
Olivia is GREAT! She is so kind and explains everything so well! Definitely going back again!!
Pamela
Pamela
November 29, 2023.
Olivia is very knowledgeable in her field of dentistry. She is very approachable and respectful. I like that she made recommendations and let me decide on procedures instead of assuming I can't afford it because insurance doesn't cover it. Her office has very up-to-date equipment to make cleaning more efficient.
Sean Kirwan
Sean Kirwan
November 21, 2023.
Olivia took the time to explain the different procedures and the results of all of the exams. The process went extremely well and I have a clear idea of the areas I need to work on. I highly recommend Practice 32 for your dental needs.
Beth Warren
Beth Warren
November 17, 2023.
So glad I found Olivia! She's very easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable. She uses a lot of high tech equipment and her office is very clean. She's very knowledgeable and you can tell she loves what she does. She looks out for the patient and that means a lot. My teeth felt so clean when I left 😁
Logan Bouchy
Logan Bouchy
November 15, 2023.
I have had deep cleanings at other dentists and my face would be swollen for a day or two I thought it was normal. Olivia did a great job doing my deep clean never been more happy with a cleaning and my face did not swell. I also got my teeth whitened because she made the first experience so easy and painless, I went up 5 stages. I don't like going to dentists or doctors but Olivia made me feel right at home. Highly recommended! Oh can't forget the heated massage chair!
Taylynn Carpenter
Taylynn Carpenter
November 10, 2023.
I have nothing, but great things to say about coming here. Olivia was amazing and actually took her time while also teaching me. I look forward to going back for my next cleaning.
Lisa Arvidson
Lisa Arvidson
November 10, 2023.
M J
M J
October 19, 2023.
The best dental experience ever! The office is beautiful and feels so clean and welcoming. And holy cow, a heated, massaging chair to sit in while I’m getting my teeth cleaned. What a treat! Olivia is a lovely and knowledgeable human. I definitely recommend!
Patricia Martinez
Patricia Martinez
October 19, 2023.
Most friendly Hygienist, very polite, patient and helpful. Quick and satisfying visit. My first time there,I will return. Thank you Ms.Olivia

As a fellow hygienist, I recommend Practice 32 for your dental needs.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2023

As a fellow hygienist, I recommend Practice 32 for your dental needs. Olivia has state of the art equipment as well as impressive knowledge and skill to care for her patients!

T J

+My experience at Practice 32 was TOP NOTCH.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2023

+My experience at Practice 32 was TOP NOTCH. I’ve never had a better experience at the dentist. Olivia is kind, attentive, thoughtful, and customer oriented. She was very thorough during my appointment and i left feeling clean and set up for success to improve my dental hygiene. She patiently explained every step of the cleaning process and well as showed me new ways to better care for my hygiene which was very helpful. She is very knowledgeable on all the latest and best practices for dental hygiene and I felt I could trust her research and opinion. She was non-judgemental and cares deeply about the improvement of your dental health. (Also, the dental chair having heating and massage options was an incredibly pleasant surprise!) The office was clean and tastefully designed and the conversation was personable and polite and respectful. Overall, I will be recommending Olivia and Practice 32 to every person who asks, and even those who don’t because it was just that good. Thanks, Olivia!

Ian Doyle

My comfort during this visit was beyond exceptional, a solid 10/10.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2023

Absolutely outstanding experience! The hygienist at Practice 32 provided exceptional care for my teeth, showing a genuine concern for my overall dental well-being. Her meticulous attention to the cleaning process included insightful guidance on areas to prioritize and any concerns that may require a dentist’s attention. My comfort during this visit was beyond exceptional, a solid 10/10. I am eagerly looking forward to returning and bringing my entire family for cleanings and checkups. Practice 32 is a true gem in dental care!”

Khai

My teeth look and feel great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2023

Had not been in to have my teeth cleaned since Covid and the mist cleaning system is honestly relaxing. My teeth look and feel great!

Cory Pockat

I will refer Olivia to anyone .

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2023

Very please with my cleaning at practice 32. Olivia was very professional., kind, and engaging. I will refer Olivia to anyone .

Lynda Baker

I LOVED the airflow machine

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2023

Had a cleaning done while visiting family and friends. I LOVED the airflow machine they had. It was warm, so I didn’t have any sensitivity and felt so smooth and clean afterwards. The whole atmosphere was so relaxing that I almost fell asleep. Highly recommend Practice 32!

Rafael Suarez

Olivia was very professional and nice.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2023

Olivia was very professional and nice. She answered all my questions and helped me with information on how to set up my next appointments thanks again.

Mark Gonzales

5 Stars!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2023

Gabe Gonzales

It’s a great place, thanks 😊

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2023

I recommend this place, I was here for my dental hygiene services, it’s a great place, thanks 😊

Leticia Gutierrez

such nice people and did a great job thank you

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2023

such nice people and did a great job thank you

Nikolas Lyles

Comfortable office, easy to make an appointment. I will be back.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2023

I have found a great place to take care of my teeth. Olivia did a thorough cleaning and exam. She was very nice and professional. Comfortable office, easy to make an appointment. I will be back.

Lizsk8s

Perfection. What a relief to have found THE best dentist that accepts Medicaid!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2023

Perfection. What a relief to have found THE best dentist that accepts Medicaid! I’m actually feeling more relaxed after Olivia’s practice. I’m grateful for all of the major care and calm. My Daughter now has a new dentist as well and I’d definitely recommend. I literally could go on and on after some of what I’ve experienced elsewhere; what a contrast.

Thanks!

Jessica Townley

Most friendly Hygienist, very polite, patient and helpful.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2023

Most friendly Hygienist, very polite, patient and helpful.

Quick and satisfying visit. My first time there,I will return.

Thank you Ms.Olivia

Patricia Martinez

The best dental experience ever!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2023

The best dental experience ever! The office is beautiful and feels so clean and welcoming. And holy cow, a heated, massaging chair to sit in while I’m getting my teeth cleaned. What a treat! Olivia is a lovely and knowledgeable human. I definitely recommend!

M J

5 Stars!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2023

Lisa Arvidson

I look forward to going back for my next cleaning.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2023

I have nothing, but great things to say about coming here. Olivia was amazing and actually took her time while also teaching me. I look forward to going back for my next cleaning.

Taylynn Carpenter

Highly recommended! Oh can’t forget the heated massage chair!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2023

I have had deep cleanings at other dentists and my face would be swollen for a day or two I thought it was normal. Olivia did a great job doing my deep clean never been more happy with a cleaning and my face did not swell. I also got my teeth whitened because she made the first experience so easy and painless, I went up 5 stages. I don’t like going to dentists or doctors but Olivia made me feel right at home. Highly recommended! Oh can’t forget the heated massage chair!

Logan Bouchy

So glad I found Olivia!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2023

So glad I found Olivia! She’s very easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable. She uses a lot of high tech equipment and her office is very clean. She’s very knowledgeable and you can tell she loves what she does. She looks out for the patient and that means a lot.

My teeth felt so clean when I left 😁

Beth Warren

Olivia took the time to explain the different procedures and the results of all of the exams.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2023

Olivia took the time to explain the different procedures and the results of all of the exams.

The process went extremely well and I have a clear idea of the areas I need to work on.

I highly recommend Practice 32 for your dental needs.

Sean Kirwan

Her office has very up-to-date equipment to make cleaning more efficient.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2023

Olivia is very knowledgeable in her field of dentistry. She is very approachable and respectful. I like that she made recommendations and let me decide on procedures instead of assuming I can’t afford it because insurance doesn’t cover it. Her office has very up-to-date equipment to make cleaning more efficient.

Pamela

She is so kind and explains everything so well! Definitely going back again!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2023

Olivia is GREAT! She is so kind and explains everything so well! Definitely going back again!!

Savanah Webb

Smooth experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

Came in to see Olivia for the first time and I’m so glad I chose Practice 32 over everyone else, Olivia was so patient, kind and has so much knowledge and takes the time to take you through everything so you understand the services that are catered to you, including aftercare. Really excellent products and Olivia was gentle, professional and I felt no pain or discomfort ! Shocking I know but Olivia did that! Thank you so much, looking forward to seeing you again soon !

Elizabeth

Olivia showed me the way!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 19, 2023

Not only are my teeth super clean, I learned so much in how to properly clean my teeth. Trust me, I thought I knew what I was doing but Olivia showed me the way!! If you want great care and knowledge, go see Olivia. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!

Joe Hallman

Olivia is a true professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 15, 2023

Olivia is a true professional. She had a wonderful demeanor with my 3 yet old for his first cleaning. She explained everything to him and he actually enjoyed it! I have been seeing Olivia for a few years and she’s the best hygienist!

Emily Reynolds

I can’t thank her enough for helping me with my oral health.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 10, 2023

I was petrified of going and getting my teeth cleaned after a horrible experience in my teens. Seeing Olivia for the first time made my nerves melt away. Not only is she professional, she absolutely so sweet and nice. She explained everything thing she was doing, what my teeth looked like, and how to take better care of my teeth. Throughout my cleaning she kept telling me I was doing great and making sure I was comfortable, and my husband who accompanied me was also comfortable. I can’t thank her enough for helping me with my oral health.

Abby Hopper

Olivia is so wonderful and knowledgeable!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 7, 2023

Olivia is so wonderful and knowledgeable! The appointment was thorough, and I learned so much. She takes the time to educate and teach you throughout the appointment, helping to prevent dental issues in the future. No pressure, no stress – will be back!

Kater Taylor

so much better than my previous provider

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 2, 2023

The new, pain-free cleaning was so much better than my previous provider. I get three perio cleanings a year, and I definitely prefer Practice 32 and their new and advanced techniques.

Jim Shannon

I came in for in office Zoom whitening and would highly recommend….

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 22, 2023

Practice 32 is amazing! I came in for in office Zoom whitening and would highly recommend it for anyone looking to freshen up their smile.

Sarah Elsey

This is the first time I’ve used the guided biofilm therapy, and my teeth felt so much cleaner than a traditional cleaning.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 22, 2023

Olivia is a wonderful! This is the first time I’ve used the guided biofilm therapy, and my teeth felt so much cleaner than a traditional cleaning. Highly recommend!

Rose Angry

Olivia is very knowledgeable and informative as she is cleaning your teeth.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 22, 2023

Olivia is very knowledgeable and informative as she is cleaning your teeth. The facility is super cute and clean! I would recommend Olivia and her practice to anyone!

Allie Barsness

Excellent teeth cleaning!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 22, 2023

The atmosphere of the office was calming, soothing and relaxing. Olivia had the most advance equipment and she knows how to use it. She explained what she was doing and why she did it. She took the time to explain the importance of good dental hygiene for a total healthy body. My teeth haven’t felt so clean and fresh in twenty years. Olivia makes teeth cleaning a comfortable process. She’s my hygienist!

Lisa L

Amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 8, 2023

Amazing

Ian Matteson

Olivia has start of the art equipment as well as impressive knowledge and skill to care for her patients!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 8, 2023

As a fellow hygienist, I recommend Practice 32 for your dental needs. Olivia has start of the art equipment as well as impressive knowledge and skill to care for her patients!

T J

This was the most pleasant and relaxing dental cleaning that I’ve ever had.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 8, 2023

This was the most pleasant and relaxing dental cleaning that I’ve ever had. Olivia was patient and kind, and explained the process and the equipment. I found it both interesting and informative! I appreciate that she was also able to take X-rays, which can be sent to my new dentist. Olivia will be my hygienist from here on out. Thank you!

Michelle Giuffre Howell

Olivia is the best!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 8, 2023

Olivia is the best! Very caring and professional!

Jenny F.

Olivia was fantastic!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 8, 2023

Olivia was fantastic! She was kind, caring, and professional. She explained to me what she was doing and was very thorough cleaning my teeth. I will definitely be returning! She will be my dental hygienist!

Amy L.

Olivia was very professional and pleasant.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 8, 2023

Olivia was very professional and pleasant. I felt at ease throughout my appointment. She did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I will definitely go back.

Brooke H.

She genuinely cares about what she does.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 8, 2023

She genuinely cares about what she does. She loves cleaning teeth and providing quality care.

For Better or Bikes
Other Dental Services
Dental Services Provided For

Check out our Glowing Reviews!

5/5
Lisa.
Lisa.★★★★★
Read More
I highly recommend Practice 32. Olivia is very knowledgeable. She has state of the art equipment and takes the time to explain what she is doing, explains how to properly floss and how to take the best care of your teeth. Very different from any other teeth cleaning I've ever experienced! Definitely check out Practice 32!
Jerome
Jerome★★★★★
Read More
When I went to Practice 32, I found Olivia to be very professional and friendly. The office was immaculate, beautifully decorated and calming. Olivia spent more time than any other dental hygienist I had been to explaining her process and how to better care for my teeth...
Joe
Joe★★★★★
Read More
Not only are my teeth super clean, I learned so much in how to properly clean my teeth. Trust me, I thought I knew what I was doing but Olivia showed me the way!! If you want great care and knowledge, go see Olivia. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
Michelle
Michelle★★★★★
Read More
This was the most pleasant and relaxing dental cleaning that I’ve ever had. Olivia was patient and kind, and explained the process and the equipment. I found it both interesting and informative! I appreciate that she was also able to take X-rays, which can be sent to my new dentist. Olivia will be my hygienist from here on out. Thank you!
Rose
Rose★★★★★
Read More
Olivia is a wonderful! This is the first time I’ve used the guided biofilm therapy, and my teeth felt so much cleaner than a traditional cleaning. Highly recommend!
Previous
Next

WHY WAIT?

Start Smiling Today!

With our exciting membership plan, we’ve made quality dental care easy, affordable, and accessible. Get in touch with us today to get you and your family on the path towards a lifetime of dental health.